Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 4th June 2022

Held on the R10/4 At 10:01am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

AWARDS

GHS.

1st Junior Female – Ffion Hill, Towy Riders CC – 28:37 1st Junior Male – William Coles, VMCC powered by Y Beic – 27:38 2nd Junior Male – James Harris Pembrokeshire Triathlon Club – 32:09

Non-Aero/Road Bike.

1st Female – Andrea Parish, VeloSistas TT – 29:52 2nd Female – Emma Davies, Port Talbot Wheelers – 31:11

1st Male – Mike Davies, Cardiff Jif – 28:29 2nd Male – Anthony Howell, Port Talbot Wheelers – 29:32

Main Event.

Fastest Female – Caitlin Peters, trainSharp Development Team – 25:24 2nd Fastest Female – Bethan Ouseley, Pembrokeshire Velo – 26:20

Fastest Male – Seb Tremlett, Guernsey Velo Club – 20:24 2nd Fastest Male – Christopher Gibbard, Bynea Cycling Club – 20:44 3rd Fastest Male – Andrew Butcher, Cwmcarn Paragon RC – 22:19

Vet on Standard.

Fastest Vet – Christopher Gibbard, Bynea CC - +5:22 2nd Fastest Vet – Andrew Butcher, Cwmcarn Paragon RC - +4:17 3rd Fastest Vet – Chris Jones, Bynea CC - +4:08

Individual winners will also receive medals at the WCA lunch at the end of the season

Timekeepers: Tudor Thomas, Andrew Grist.

Event secretary: Sarah Rees, 17 Olive Street Llanelli SA15 2AP

Mob. 07581 386375

Event HQ: Llandovery Rugby Club

Church Bank Playing Fields, Queensway, Llandovery,

SA20 0EF

I would like to thank Tudor and Andy for timekeeping and Alan Owen for catering. Thanks to the marshalls who helped and gave up their time so others could race. Thank you to everyone who donated so generously to the club's chosen charity for this season, West Wales Carers.

I hope you all enjoyed the day and will see you again next year. - Sarah Rees-Event Sec.